Four for Madison

In today’s edition of the Daily Cardinal: My debut as the Dirty Bird’s film columnist. In the article I discuss four films I’d like to see come to this lovely little city of ours sooner rather than later. This also marks my first crack at writing film criticism in the form of a column rather than in the form of a review, believe it or not. I’m kind of (but not very) intimidated by the prospect of having to come up with stuff worth writing about every week, so I’d like to open the floor up to you, dear reader: what sorts of cinematic nonsense would you like to see me address this semester? Your input would be sincerely appreciated—but you already know that, don’t you?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Four for Madison”

  1. Slane Says:

    Really enjoyed the first column Dan, I’ll be sure to catch every edition of “Sullivan’s Travels” in the future

Leave a Reply

