To stream or not to stream?

That is the question, according to this week’s DC column. Yeah, “Cinema in the Internet Age” is my fallback subject, and it’s probably apparent that I was busy with a bunch of other stuff and just sort of threw something together to meet my deadline—but please, don’t let that dissuade you from givin’ her (the article) a look. Links to the sites to which I allude, UbuWeb and the Auteurs, can be found in the Worthwhile Links section to your right; you can also scroll down the page to find a series of stunning stills from “India Song” and “Noroît.” Expect some decidedly more thought-out columns when I return from my week-long siesta/hiatus-from-blogging. Onward!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

